Could someone draw this character for me?

• Bridgeman
  • Born
  • Born
  • Bridgeman

Post 3+ Months Ago

Could someone please draw this character for me in anime-style?

I want it in a similar style to this picture:

But the entire body, please.

Thanks in advance, of course credits will be given wherever the image is published.
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• pinkink
  • Novice
  • Novice

Post 3+ Months Ago

Mm, Gaia. :D

Sorry dude, I don't think there's many animu-style artists around here.
  • Belk Media Group
  • Graphic Monk
  • Professor
  • Loc: In the heart of California, Fresno.

Post 3+ Months Ago

Speak for yourself. I don't limit my skills to any one particular style of art so I wouldn't say that I am an Anime artist. But, I can draw any style. And I am quite certain there are plenty of other artist here who could do the job. However, money, is a power motivator. If you want to see how many of us there are, try offering a lil somethin'.
  • pinkink
  • Novice
  • Novice

Post 3+ Months Ago

OriginNO_II wrote:
Speak for yourself. I don't limit my skills to any one particular style of art so I wouldn't say that I am an Anime artist. But, I can draw any style. And I am quite certain there are plenty of other artist here who could do the job. However, money, is a power motivator. If you want to see how many of us there are, try offering a lil somethin'.

Funny thing; I wasn't speaking for myself. I'm nowhere near talented enough to think of referring to myself as an "artist", but not only is my style pretty heavily anime/manga-influenced, but I actually had an art shop for a while on Gaia that dealt with oekaki and CG-characters.

What I said was merely my own observation; nor did I say there were no people who could draw in said style. I suppose I'm a lot more fluent in Gaia culture than Ozzu, but that's an entirely different can of worms.

Perhaps I should have said:

Quote: