Judge my logo

• 360Varial
  • Graduate
  • Graduate
  • 360Varial

Post 3+ Months Ago

I'm not an artist but I tried. I made it in Flash. I have an swf file that opens the eyes and yarns. I don't have anywhere to upload it though.

Please tell me what you think. What should I change? How does it look? You know...just give me your thoughts. Thanks.

• Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• OriginNO
  • Graduate
  • Graduate
  • Loc: the Glass City (Hometown: the NO)

Post 3+ Months Ago

Yah well, if your not an artist then, it's cool. It needs work though. Personally I would erase the head and just use the night cap part of your logo. The hat part of the graphic is good just needs a tiny bit more detail and definition to it, it being the hat.
  • 360Varial
  • Graduate
  • Graduate
  • 360Varial

Post 3+ Months Ago

OriginNO wrote:
Yah well, if your not an artist then, it's cool. It needs work though. Personally I would erase the head and just use the night cap part of your logo. The hat part of the graphic is good just needs a tiny bit more detail and definition to it, it being the hat.

Explain. More detail and definition to the hat like what? Texture?
  • Vladdrac
  • Mastermind
  • Mastermind
  • Loc: Louisville, Ky

Post 3+ Months Ago

yeah, like texture and shading. It looks flat for a cap, and I think you are trying to give it a 3d feel.

not bad for a nonartist...lol keep it up
  • musik
  • Legend
  • Super Moderator
  • Loc: up a tree

Post 3+ Months Ago

I agree to lose the face or make it look not so much like its been hand drawn...
  • 360Varial
  • Graduate
  • Graduate
  • 360Varial

Post 3+ Months Ago

Vladdrac wrote:
yeah, like texture and shading. It looks flat for a cap, and I think you are trying to give it a 3d feel.

not bad for a nonartist...lol keep it up

:) Thanks but...