Needing some graphic help

• trnsprntprince
  • trnsprntprince

Post 3+ Months Ago

I am looking for someone who likes to design and has a few minutes to do a very very easy logo for me. I am looking for someone to do a logo similar to the FastQCommunications website http://www.fastq.com I want to use the same colors as they are using but the text needs to be "Jonbon Technologies".

If you are bored or just want to help a brother out let me know. I have tried and for some reason I just can't get it to look like I want it. I am not a graphic designer ... I am a web designer.

Thanks,
JoNathan
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• SB
  • Genius
  • Loc: Aberdeen, Scotland

Post 3+ Months Ago

Would you be willing to pay someone for this?
  • trnsprntprince
  • trnsprntprince

Post 3+ Months Ago

It really depends on the price ... I mean I can keep working at it and make it good but I know there are some experts here that could create the logo in a matter of mins and so if they had a few mins on thier watch ... they would just be willing to throw some bones this way.
  • CE/ Pyrocy
  • Proficient
  • Proficient
  • Loc: Santa Barbara, CA

Post 3+ Months Ago

i know (90%) that you atleast have to trade something for work.. no1 really does stuff for free.infact i think it is prohibited to post a no comensation job offer.. peace
  • SpooF
  • ٩๏̯͡๏۶
  • Bronze Member
  • Loc: Richland, WA

Post 3+ Months Ago

Well its not really a job offer. He just wants help, but he did word it more of asking for a product rather than advice.

Quote:
no1 really does stuff for free

I do it all the time here. I just hope that the person asking the question gave it some thought and try to do it them selfs first :) So I guess everything does have a price. Its just the price is your own self working.

If you show me what you have done maybe I can help you out. I wont make this logo for you since it looks more like your trying to copy them.