My work

• 5-0
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • 5-0

Post 3+ Months Ago

Many people in my pen thread asked me to post up more of my work. I am a pretty varied artist. I draw, 3d, photomanip, terragen and vector.

He is possibly some of my best work. i have about 300 hundred .psd files of my stuff so i kinda had to narrow it down but it was hard, since many of it is incompete work.

Here are two basic animal sketches i spent about an hour on both.

Here is a snow board vector iv been working on for a girl who wanted a unique design. This took about 6 hours to get everything right.

http://www.liquidreality-design.co.uk/redone.jpg

Here is my latest terragen scene, this is nothing to special. but i thought i may as well post it.

http://www.liquidreality-design.co.uk/terry.jpg

comment on anyhting you want be constructive if you want etc, or flame me if you wish. I dont really mind.
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• Vladdrac
  • Mastermind
  • Mastermind
  • Loc: Louisville, Ky

Post 3+ Months Ago

Those are all great, especially the sketches. But what I want to see is more of your 3d work. Those pens where awesome. Do you not have a site?
  • b_heyer
  • Web Master
  • Web Master
  • Loc: Maryland

Post 3+ Months Ago

I would say it's probably http://www.liquidreality-design.co.uk/.

I really like the top of the snowboard design, but the bottom is lacking, it doesn't have the same feeling, or even design as the top, it seems muchmore jagged and not as smooth and flowing as the top is.

Great job on the sketches and terragen!

As a side note, please keep image sizes under 600px at their longest dimension.
  • Vladdrac
  • Mastermind
  • Mastermind
  • Loc: Louisville, Ky

Post 3+ Months Ago

well those urls weren't posted earlier

I am not going insane I swear :lol::lol::lol:

//oh ok, I see what happened, nevermind I am insane
  • 5-0
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • 5-0

Post 3+ Months Ago