beginners help

• dashboardgyno
  • Born
  • Born
  • dashboardgyno

Post 3+ Months Ago

Please help me along as I experience my first website design. Currently, I have bought a template from Monster Template 11226 (flash template) and I have modified it as I think is necessary...however, can I upload that alone as a website? Or can I import that flash file (flv or swf) into FrontPage or Dreamweaver? The reason I ask, is I would like more pages than given within the Flash Template.

Any suggestions. Sorry, I am such a novice here.

Thanks for your time
  • IceCold
  • Guru
  • Guru
  • Loc: Ro

Post 3+ Months Ago

is that the wedding album?
if so, u can use it as a website.
  • dashboardgyno
  • Born
  • Born
  • dashboardgyno

Post 3+ Months Ago

Awesome... now can I add more pages to it? I believe this album only comes with 5 pages or something. I only need like 10. (truthfullly I like the design but it isn't for a wedding) Lastly, can I add a separate photogallery to it rather than use the built in one, that was too small.

Thanks for your time.
  • IceCold
  • Guru
  • Guru

Post 3+ Months Ago

if you know flash ... you can add whatever you want to it.
  • bryantsinger
  • bryantsinger

Post 3+ Months Ago

It is really a disaster for people to use the monster template.
It is beautiful but hard to use. Ah~,I've exprience this a lot.
  • dashboardgyno
  • Born
  • Born
  • dashboardgyno

Post 3+ Months Ago

I think I get the most of it, I have changed all the pictures etc, and the wording...but I want to have more pictures in the gallery, and I don't know how....can anyone help with that? I guess I would even settle for a duplicate gallery etc. How do I link to a different gallery?

thanks for your time.
  • Riptcage
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • Riptcage

Post 3+ Months Ago

You can import it into dreamweaver as i have done it before. You would be importing the .swf file ..and if you know a little something about html you should be able to figure it out.