Why IE6/7 need a click then the Flash will run?

  • explorer1979
  • Graduate
  • Graduate
  • explorer1979
  • Posts: 109
  • Loc: Hong Kong SAR, China

Post 3+ Months Ago

Hi all,

My Flash have problems on IE6/7, it will work fine on Firefox,

All IE need a click then the button then work, but sometime it also not work, I don't know why, just some Flash are make by Studio Flash Professional 8, and some are make by Flash Professional CS3

http://www.egrracing.com
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Posts: ?
  • Loc: Ozzuland
  • Status: Online

Post 3+ Months Ago

  • righteous_trespasser
  • Scuffle
  • Genius
  • User avatar
  • Posts: 6230
  • Loc: South-Africa

Post 3+ Months Ago

here is a solution to that little issue ... [Dead Link]
  • explorer1979
  • Graduate
  • Graduate
  • explorer1979
  • Posts: 109
  • Loc: Hong Kong SAR, China

Post 3+ Months Ago

1000+ Thank you very much
  • righteous_trespasser
  • Scuffle
  • Genius
  • User avatar
  • Posts: 6230
  • Loc: South-Africa

Post 3+ Months Ago

Always a pleasure ...

Post Information

  • Total Posts in this topic: 4 posts
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests
  • You cannot post new topics in this forum
  • You cannot reply to topics in this forum
  • You cannot edit your posts in this forum
  • You cannot delete your posts in this forum
  • You cannot post attachments in this forum
 
cron
 

© 1998-2014. Ozzu® is a registered trademark of Unmelted, LLC.