INTRODUCE YOURSELF 2004

• twiztit_momma
  • Proficient
  • Proficient
  • Loc: SanLeon Tx

Post 3+ Months Ago

welcome,sounds like you have alot to offer us,all help and suggestions are welcome,it can get crazy in here at times,we talk a little about everything in here(on the rt forum)so jump in waters fine.
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• bloski
  • Loc: Polska

Post 3+ Months Ago

Hi there...

I think some people have already heard about me from rainman (thx bro :P) - he has introduced me as Pablo but i'd rather you call me Bloski that's the nick i got used to.

Now something about me...

I'm a student of Architecture, i also do graphics or DTP for some advertising agencies (is it the right spelling?... :P), well in my free time the best thing for me to do is lay on my bed and thinking of what could i do in my free time, or go and have some "cerveza" with my "amigos".

I like riding my bike, snowboarding, playing comp. games and making (let' call it) art - drawing (comics) painting, sculpturing, or drawing in adobe illustrator.

That are some things about me... if you wanna ask something, don't let anything stop you.

Now I have to read all that stuff, rainman wrote about me and write some explanations.

THX and bye ;)
  • rainman
  • Beginner
  • Beginner
  • Loc: near Warsaw, Poland

Post 3+ Months Ago

bloski wrote:
Now I have to read all that stuff, rainman wrote about me and write some explanations.

HEHEHE :P

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
  • digitalMedia
  • a.k.a. dM
  • Genius
  • Loc: SC-USA

Post 3+ Months Ago

LOL, welcome Bloski. It's good to have you here. Looks like you got some mad skillz.

;)
  • bloski

Post 3+ Months Ago

Thx for your welcome.... and what do you mean by "MAD" skills? I'm just normal havinagoodtime-student as far as i know :)
  • digitalMedia
  • a.k.a. dM
  • Genius
  • Loc: SC-USA

Post 3+ Months Ago