INTRODUCE YOURSELF 2004

• AryanaOrion
  • Born
  • Born
  • AryanaOrion
  • Loc: Belgium

Post 3+ Months Ago

Hey everyone :) My name is Evi, I'll be 24 soon and I'm from Belgium. I've been webdesigning for about 7 years now, starting with my own (sad) website of the backstreet boys (hey, I was a teenager back then :D ). I now have 2 websites of my own and I'm webmaster of the website of the Belgian Star Wars Fanclub (for 4 years now) and I have designed several others. Right now I'm taking a webdesign course (for unemployed people) to improve my skills.

I found this forum when I was looking for some info on Flash Actionscript. I'm one of the best of my class in designing and Photoshop but Actionscript is my weak point. I can't seem to get the hang of it.
  • digitalMedia
  • a.k.a. dM
  • Genius
  • Loc: SC-USA

Post 3+ Months Ago

theparasite, sazn, AryanaOrion: Welcome to you all!
  • Brebels
  • Born
  • Born
  • Loc: Putte, Belgium

Post 3+ Months Ago

Hello everyone,

My name's Stijn Brebels. I'm a 16 years old student from Belgium. I've been designing websites now for a few years, and I'm still improving my skills.

I first took a HTML tutorial until I could type HTML pages right into windows notepad, after that I began with JavaScript & CSS. Now I'm pretty skilled in PHP & MySQL.

C ya later people

Stijn 8)
  • Metallicaboy
  • Metallicaboy
  • Loc: U.S. M'Boro

Post 3+ Months Ago

Hey everybody, Im Benjamin and I live in US,TN, Murfreesboro and im 13 years old.

Hobbies: Computers,Movies,and RPG's

My brother Freakyp is teaching me about programming and other things like that. I hope that I can learn some computing skills here.

Thanks peace out guys
  • Smokenjoe
  • Mastermind
  • Mastermind
  • Loc: Seattle, WA

Post 3+ Months Ago

Hey, welcome. Gl learning programing etc. Itll really help you have fun with computers. :)
  • shatter2day
  • Graduate
  • Graduate
  • Loc: N.Y.

Post 3+ Months Ago