Think this is a scam?

  • madmonk
  • Mastermind
  • Mastermind
  • No Avatar
  • Joined: 04 May 2004
  • Posts: 2134
  • Loc: australia
  • Status: Offline

Post December 21st, 2004, 7:21 pm

maybe they are skipping taxes?
sounds like it.
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Joined: 25 Feb 2008
  • Posts: ?
  • Loc: Ozzuland
  • Status: Online

Post December 21st, 2004, 7:21 pm

  • ATNO/TW
  • Super Moderator
  • Super Moderator
  • User avatar
  • Joined: 28 May 2003
  • Posts: 20540
  • Loc: Pittsburgh PA
  • Status: Offline

Post December 21st, 2004, 7:42 pm

I find it interesting to note that bensbargains page was generated by NewsPro:
http://oss.erdfunkstelle.de/newspro/index.shtml

Quote:
What is NewsPro?
NewsPro is a webinterface for sending a newsletter or announcement to a list of email-recipients.


Are you guys getting the marketting picture yet?
Boasting Rights Sports Forums and Pools. NFL 2008-2009 pool is available now! Sign up and play for free in the Slingin' Sammy's NFL Pool forum!
Nuclear Services - www.alaron-nuclear.com

Post Information

  • Total Posts in this topic: 17 posts
  • Moderator: Moderator Team
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 99 guests
  • You cannot post new topics in this forum
  • You cannot reply to topics in this forum
  • You cannot edit your posts in this forum
  • You cannot delete your posts in this forum
  • You cannot post attachments in this forum
 
 

© Unmelted Enterprises 1998-2008. Driven by phpBB © 2001-2008 phpBB Group.

 
 
 

Need a pre-made web design for your website?

Check out our templates here: Ozzu Templates