What is your Philosophy of life . ?

• classified
  • Expert
  • Expert
  • Loc: Bahrain

Post 3+ Months Ago

I know that looks like an odd post but heh ...

im studying this subject , its intresting a bit . I would love to hear some of your own thoughts about yer Philosophy of life ...
few words wont harm :D

Note : I wont Use your Philosophy in my quizes or assignment , this should be fun ..

IceCold Dont miss this .
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• awkawe
  • Graduate
  • Graduate
  • Loc: Dayton

Post 3+ Months Ago

well my philosophy in life ...

"FLow with the river"...Just keep moving.......u have got time until the river unites with the Ocean......
  • IceCold
  • Guru
  • Guru
  • Loc: Ro

Post 3+ Months Ago

Life is like driving. If you set a destination and keep the road, sooner or later you reach it. But when you dont even know the destination ... where do you want to arrive?
Also, if you speeed, you might wreck your car or others' cars, get a ticket or even get busted ... but also it's the only way to get ahead of other cars. If you dont take the chance, then dont expect to be in front.
Now remains to wonder which is the final destination of this race .... well, that remains to be seen ... still i'm convinced that it wont be over, but merely a new beginning.
  • Pirate TV
  • Pirate TV

Post 3+ Months Ago

Wake up each morning and decide a new philosophy of the day. One day you can vow to be kind to all living creatures, the next you can decide that nothing matters except for money, etc., etc. You may eventually end up in a mental ward, but a least it keeps things interesting.
  • roarmeow
  • Professor
  • Professor
  • Loc: BKNY

Post 3+ Months Ago

strict positivity
  • classified
  • Expert
  • Expert

Post 3+ Months Ago

The river sounds good , the car even better ...
hey ice ... i will steal yer sign = the mind makes all the differences = i like it :D