BEGINNER NEEDS HELP!

• y3l10w
  • y3l10w

Post 3+ Months Ago

i'm new to computers and i need to know a good gaming computer i can get for about 500-750 dollars. also if anyone is willing to teach me anything about computers that will help me in the future please do. :?:
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• limbo
  • Graduate
  • Graduate
  • limbo
  • Loc: Pitcairn Island

Post 3+ Months Ago

Just google "making your own computer" or something like that and start reading as much as you can on that topic before going out and getting the parts. If you can find a friend who knows a thing or two about computers then its ALOT more calming, I was suprised myself when I asked one of my boring friends and he knew a crap load about computers, so now he is intresting :P.
  • gu3
  • Proficient
  • Proficient
  • Loc: NCL- England

Post 3+ Months Ago

i would sugest using a dell. they are about taht price and they can come with a good graphics card.
  • y3l10w
  • y3l10w

Post 3+ Months Ago

:!:

i was looking at this computer. i am trying to keep my budget under 800 american dollars and if any of you could could you build that computer with al of the extra stuff i need to make it good for gaming and keep it under 800?
  • y3l10w
  • y3l10w

Post 3+ Months Ago

please also keep in mind i need a monitor with this computer, and a mouse and keyboard
  • gu3
  • Proficient
  • Proficient
  • Loc: NCL- England

Post 3+ Months Ago

http://configure.euro.dell.com/dellstor ... ppdesktop1

that seems simalar to what you want. i would sugest it. but it is 800 english pounds not american dollors. i dont no how much that is in american dollors? it may be too much for what you want.
  • y3l10w
  • y3l10w

Post 3+ Months Ago

yeah that is about 1300 us dollars. thanks though
  • avalanchez71
  • Beginner
  • Beginner
  • avalanchez71

Post 3+ Months Ago