Please help me in fnding who hosted website "eposintl"

  • Gayatri_Srinivas
  • Born
  • Born
  • No Avatar
  • Joined: Mar 31, 2011
  • Posts: 2
  • Status: Offline

Post March 31st, 2011, 5:58 am

Hi Guys ,

I am new to web development work . Have to do some modification work on site "eposintl" , [this company is in dubai]

I tried checking it in site whoishostingthis and it it gave me "ix web hosting " but they replied that this is not hosted by them .

Can someone plzz let me know how to identify who is hosting this site .

Thanks in Advance ,
Gayatri
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Joined: 25 Feb 2008
  • Posts: ?
  • Loc: Ozzuland
  • Status: Online

Post March 31st, 2011, 5:58 am

  • Don2007
  • Web Master
  • Web Master
  • No Avatar
  • Joined: Nov 21, 2006
  • Posts: 4924
  • Loc: NY
  • Status: Offline

Post March 31st, 2011, 10:22 am

How were you hired to work on the site & you have to ask here who hosts it?

Their IP address is owned by:

OrgName: Ecommerce Corporation
OrgId: ECOMM-5
Address: 1774 Dividend Dr
City: Columbus
StateProv: OH
PostalCode: 43228
Country: US
RegDate: 2006-11-06
Updated: 2009-12-16
Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/ECOMM-5
  • Gayatri_Srinivas
  • Born
  • Born
  • No Avatar
  • Joined: Mar 31, 2011
  • Posts: 2
  • Status: Offline

Post April 2nd, 2011, 1:47 am

Hei

I tried in this /whois.domaintoolsand it showed me wildwest domain .I hav had a conversation with them and asked my superior to check on the registered id for the details.

Hope it works.

The details provided by you also lead to IXWebhosting which we had contacted earlier .

Thanks for ur help Don2007

-Gayatri
  • scavy
  • Born
  • Born
  • No Avatar
  • Joined: Apr 26, 2012
  • Posts: 4
  • Status: Offline

Post June 18th, 2012, 4:15 pm

Gayatri_Srinivas wrote:
Hi Guys ,

I am new to web development work . Have to do some modification work on site "eposintl" , [this company is in dubai]

I tried checking it in site whoishostingthis and it it gave me "ix web hosting " but they replied that this is not hosted by them .

Can someone plzz let me know how to identify who is hosting this site .

Thanks in Advance ,
Gayatri


You can also check the host on who-hosts (.) com
  • Satwant
  • Graduate
  • Graduate
  • User avatar
  • Joined: Dec 27, 2010
  • Posts: 126
  • Loc: Bangalore
  • Status: Offline

Post June 22nd, 2012, 4:08 am

Can check site nameserver information, go get Hosting Site information.
Site like 'robtex' provide extended information for sites.

Post Information

  • Total Posts in this topic: 5 posts
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 40 guests
  • You cannot post new topics in this forum
  • You cannot reply to topics in this forum
  • You cannot edit your posts in this forum
  • You cannot delete your posts in this forum
  • You cannot post attachments in this forum
 
 

© 2011 Unmelted, LLC. Ozzu® is a registered trademark of Unmelted, LLC.