WINDOWS WILL NOT BOOT HAVING PROBLEMS REFORMATING !!! HELP

• shabba
  • Born
  • Born
  • shabba

Post 3+ Months Ago

hiho
i am a big noob on computers and need help.
it started today wen i booted up and started playing poker.. then i tryed booting up wc3 (a game for those of you who dont know) and the monitor went blank anf started saying "no singal" so i thouhgt it was the monitor playing up... i restarted the computer as i couldnt get the monitor to come back on and then my problems started...
firstly it came up with the selection boot to safe mode , last known configuration etc etc.. then i choose to start windows normally and after a few secs it restarted on me and came back to the same position so i tryed safe mode and it restarted again... by this time id had enough so i tryed to reinstall windows and all it seems to do is come to the blue screen.. :( i tryed to use the recovery console but i couldnt get the commands right despite using the "help" command. I then tryed taking the battery out as a friend said it could solve it and it seems to have gotten worse it now says that my processor is "1250 mhz" instead of the 2.1 amd it should be... I NEED HELP :(( HAD ENOUGH AND WANNA PLAY WC SPENT ABOUT 6 HOURS SO FAR AND I NEED YOU GUYS TO HELP
please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please
HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLPPPPPPPPPP!!!
i cnt think of anything else but they are the main points a step by step guide for newbies would be veryyyyyyyy niceeee i cant understand alot so please please explain it as if u was talking to an old granny who hasnt used a computer before..... help:<
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• pramitroy
  • Guru
  • Guru
  • pramitroy

Post 3+ Months Ago

Well,