Goal:$500/month from Adsense,need help

• huangweiqiu
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • huangweiqiu

Post 3+ Months Ago

I am new to adsense,my goal is earn $500/month.
In order to fullfill that goal,I am building more 5 websites (I only have a blog now).but what the biggest problem I face is that I don't know how to get ligal&useful contents/articles for those websites.You know,I can write by myself for a blog,but I really no more energy to write for 5 websites.I believe those guru won't write all by self as well.

Please could anyone give me some advices

thanks in advance. :)
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• Himalayan
  • Graduate
  • Graduate
  • Loc: India

Post 3+ Months Ago

First do efforts on these websites then think about making money from it.
  • huangweiqiu
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • huangweiqiu

Post 3+ Months Ago

Himalayan wrote:
First do efforts on these websites then think about making money from it.

thanks,I know,but as I said the main problem is I don't how to get legal and useful content/article for the websites...
  • StarBucks
  • Student
  • Student
  • StarBucks

Post 3+ Months Ago

You can hire a freelance writer or ask a copywriter friend to do the job for you... but you have to pay him/her for every article he/she wrote, you make a bargain,
  • xxmastermindxx
  • Born
  • Born
  • xxmastermindxx

Post 3+ Months Ago

5 Website oMg
Better To Stay With Maximum 3 Websites Thats Easy And Better Way Coz You Can mantain 3 Websites Easily Day by Day And It Will be good For Your Earning

Good Luck
  • Cerebro
  • Graduate
  • Graduate
  • Loc: Michigan & Mackinac

Post 3+ Months Ago

I am in the same boat as you. Currently I make about 140 a month from adsense from my DJ blog (432 posts). I am considering starting a new blog since I have ran out of articles to post.