Making traffic:How to optimize and promote

• mos
  • Born
  • Born
  • mos

Post 3+ Months Ago

I'm a newbie in this so...i would appreciate some guidelines.
i do have a site, it's an online pharmacy which i want to experiment with and teach myself making traffic and generating sales.
Having in mind the search engines make the most of a site's traffic i'm in need of some useful directins from someone who has passed this phase.

So the site is hosted, but the problem is that i do not know what is the next step. i've read things on this topic but im still confused../should i submit it,where?...should i post ads in forums,which one,what should i do with my keywords to optimize it,what exactly should i know about linkexchange....etc./

I suppose this kind of questions where asked many times,but i im insomekind of a dead end so i would be very thankful if someone
help me out with the next step which i should make after hosting my site.

thank you
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• djtheropy
  • Graduate
  • Graduate
  • djtheropy

Post 3+ Months Ago

could you post a link to your site so we all could have a look and give some suggestions?
  • mos
  • Born
  • Born
  • mos

Post 3+ Months Ago

this is it :
best-health-online.com

yesterday i read about the keywords here,someone had a similar question so the theme with the keywords is a bit clearer to me, i think that the software from Goodkeywords whould do the job as starting point for me.

---------------------
keep on reading
  • fourthring
  • Graduate
  • Graduate
  • Loc: San Diego / Beijing

Post 3+ Months Ago

Looks like you just bought the domain name on the 17th so you'll most likely be put into the Google "sandbox" for a few months. In the meantime start to look for link partners to link to your site. Register at DMOZ as this will take about a few years for the editors to respond if at all. (haha jking).