Adsense income

• _Blink_
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • _Blink_

Post 3+ Months Ago

Hi there.

I'm new to what concerns paid advertisement.

What i would like to know is about how many hits do u people get per day in ur sites and how much do u get from adsense per month, in average. I only wanted to know this to make sure if its worth it.

Thanks
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• RallyDSM
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • RallyDSM
  • Loc: PNW

Post 3+ Months Ago

I use adsense on my http://www.gopc.com website and I make a little each day. Sometimes as much as $3 and sometimes as little as .20 cents. I average about 150 unique visitors a day and somewhere around 2500 page hits per day. I imagine I'd make a whole lot more with better traffic.

I like adsense. Ads are very targeted and you get alot of flexibility in setting up your page. They do have some restrictions and a reputation of BANNING people that play along the "gray lines" of rules violation.

In short, I recommend them.

There's a handy direct link to get your own adsense account at http://www.gopc.cc/gopcsdoms2.htm

I'd give adsense a try... you'v got nothing to loose and even a couple bucks a day isn't anything to disregard.

RD
  • vetofunk
  • A SEO GUY
  • Mastermind
  • Loc: Chicago

Post 3+ Months Ago

I am not going to disclose my exact numbers, but I get "quite a few thousands" of uniques a month and make a few thousand per month.
  • _Blink_
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • _Blink_

Post 3+ Months Ago

ok

Thanks for the answers :)
  • loanskey
  • loanskey

Post 3+ Months Ago

I am also making good with adsense I make $10 to $!5 from my loan and mortgage websites.

an i only get 100 - 200 page impression per day :)

Ravish Kumar
If this helps you please do me a favor by visiting Home Loans UK and Loans and mortgage information.
IF you are looking for Real Estate you can visit Real Estate Cut
  • kokkada.com
  • Student
  • Student
  • kokkada.com
  • Loc: INDIA