Problem with Google. Need help please..

• rizal
  • rizal
  • Loc: indonesia

Post 3+ Months Ago

Hello,
I need help please. I am a newbie in internet business and I am trying to put in google adwords. The problem is there are so many competitors. I even can not count how many.. is there a new way? so I can put my ad in google and more people see my website...I already try with keywords...but the keywords has been in hold just in a few second. Please someone help me... :(
  • rDolay
  • Expert
  • Expert
  • rDolay

Post 3+ Months Ago

Rizal , Google AdWords is so dangerous for newbies, you can loose too much $$$. Be so carefull that you put a daily limit and limits per click that you can effort...

For the further support , tell us what keywords you want to be list and what about your site related?
  • madmonk
  • Mastermind
  • Mastermind
  • madmonk
  • Loc: australia

Post 3+ Months Ago

I agree with dolay. :-)

many web site owners and businessmen spent money on PPC which is best left to PPC campaign management companies which can produce the best value for money. PPc campaign can then be effective.
  • rizal
  • rizal

Post 3+ Months Ago

hello there,
i try with these keywords :
a. home business
b. internet business
c. work at home.

my website is about how to build money from home.

I try to use keywords from overture. but no works. i even have to refresh my keyword in every 3 days. and I waste my money in google... :(
is there any tricks?
  • katakombe.com
  • Born
  • Born
  • katakombe.com
  • Loc: Sweden

Post 3+ Months Ago

rizal wrote:

a. home business
b. internet business
c. work at home.

is there any tricks?

home business - Results 1 - 10 of about 939,000,000
internet business - Results 1 - 10 of about 758,000,000
work at home - Results 1 - 10 of about 601,000,000

Find some other keywords ...

:) :lol:
  • BillW
  • Beginner
  • Beginner
  • Loc: Redondo Beach, Ca.

Post 3+ Months Ago

Rizal,