Search found 6 matches

Actual Results

Post Posted: June 19th, 2008, 1:31 pm

cool thanks
and yeah its a
bi***

Post Posted: June 19th, 2008, 9:23 am

Tell me what you think http://yovia.com/ Based on the premise that traditional advertising methods are both ineffective and annoying to consumers, Yovia was founded to enables people from around the globe to talk about new products, discuss key issues, and in general grow the collective Yovia network

Post Posted: June 19th, 2008, 9:20 am

it looks like almost every other website
and not the good ones either
it looks like one of the sites that
you get download illegal pc games on
it just looks too shady
try building your own template
and use some better and brighter colors

Post Posted: June 19th, 2008, 9:17 am

honestly this is a bad ass site
good job
the only thing i would say is if this is more
of a site where you want to look classy and professional
use different colors
These colors give me the vibe that this person drives a mustang
and thinks he's the *plum*

Post Posted: June 19th, 2008, 9:13 am

so i was reading tis article http://yovia.com/google-page-rank-explained and does any one know of a good way to spread the word about yourself without trying to sound spam like i hate spam-like people who just pretend to like a product and post numerous post in forums but i like the products i try t...

Post Posted: June 19th, 2008, 9:07 am

The colors and site look nice but the contents look like spam
its not very professional looking
  • Sort by
 
 

© Unmelted Enterprises 1998-2009. Driven by phpBB © 2001-2009 phpBB Group.