about ozzu

• marjune
  • marjune

Post 3+ Months Ago

this is about to ozzu, i'm a student then i have a study about online forums and it requires a related topics so i make a research and i found ozzu as a related topics..
and my question about ozzu are
1.what is this site?
2.porpuse of the site?
3.developers of the site?
4.when and where it was implemented?
5.why it was developed?

thank you!!!!!!!pleas reply
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• mindfullsilence
  • Professor
  • Professor

Post 3+ Months Ago

1. http://www.ozzu.com Webmaster Forum
2. Webmasters and Webmasters in training trade resources, learn new ideas, help each other with things their working on.
3. I read it somewhere in here but I don't remember...
4. Ask a mod
5. Guessing it's the same as #2.
  • SpooF
  • ٩๏̯͡๏۶
  • Bronze Member
  • Loc: Richland, WA

Post 3+ Months Ago

A mod is sure to run accost this topic, but if you really want to know about this site you can send a PM to the owner Bigwebmaster
  • SB
  • Genius
  • Loc: Aberdeen, Scotland

Post 3+ Months Ago

a mod has come across this topic.
  • Bogey
  • Genius
  • Genius
  • Bogey
  • Loc: USA

Post 3+ Months Ago

My shot at it.

1.Webmaster Forum
2.Give a friendly community for people to post comments/suggestions/needed help...
3.phpbb Group, Bigwebmaster, ATNO/TW, Joebert and possibly some others
4.Fri Dec 20, 2002 4:38 pm . Assuming in Seattle, WA and some other places
5.To help others... create a friendly community ... similar to #2

BigWebMaster would be able to provide more accurate information on it.

@SB: lol
  • ATNO/TW
  • Super Moderator
  • Super Moderator
  • Loc: Woodbridge VA

Post 3+ Months Ago

I think you pretty much have it all bogey in your reply, except number 3. Bigwebmaster is the developer of the site, with some recent coding assistance from Joebert.