split from programming

• sergiozambrano
  • Banned
  • Banned
  • sergiozambrano

Post 3+ Months Ago

Here I go. This is my first time I Register a website just to complaint.

Joebert:

Are you getting any money for extending threads or piss_ng people off?

The worst scenario for answering this question could have been:

"You can use A, or B, or C, but you have to be sure this or understand that.
I hope it helped"

I personally would have put my 20yrs resume in it, but COME ON!

Do you have shares of this site? Are you trying to impress a nerd-girl with your thousands of (not)answers??

People like you make forums un-desirable, and should be banned.

That was too many words for a 1-word(not)answers guy.

P.S. God bless visitors patience, not yours.
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• Bigwebmaster
  • Site Admin
  • Site Admin
  • Loc: Seattle, WA & Phoenix, AZ

Post 3+ Months Ago

I am not sure I follow you sergiozambrano. I think much of what people interpret is what they "guess" someone's attitude is like when they are writing the post. When I see Joebert's posts above he is bringing up good points, and I see him as trying to be helpful. If he knew the answer to the ops question I am sure he would have answered it, however, he most likely didn't and is just trying to bring up points to why this wouldn't be a good idea to go about things this way.

Second, I do not see anybody upset in this thread? People are just trying to understand what the OP is wanting, and why its not a great idea to proceed that way. I am sure there was no negative intentions with anybody here.

Regardless I respect your opinion, but try looking at Joebert's posts with a positive connotation.
  • joebert
  • Fart Bubbles
  • Genius
  • Loc: Florida

Post 3+ Months Ago

Sorry sergiozambrano, if you want to fight you're just going to have to bend over, stick your head up your ass, and fight for air. :)
  • Bogey
  • Genius
  • Genius
  • Bogey