needing some assistance on a website

• Borrow -A- Geek
  • Professor
  • Professor
  • Loc: Dallas/Ft Worth, Texas

Post 3+ Months Ago

I need alittle part time help with a non profit website (charity) i have been over-worked and have over-booked myself for time and need some assistance with maintaining this website. http://www.decosterskids.com it is a website for an organization that focuses on keeping kids and teens off drugs and away from street violence. I have been helping them on their site for a few years now as a favor for them. and I dont charge them anything for it. but they deserve more time than I am able to give them.

what I would like to find is someone who is fairly good at doing websites. that is looking for a creative outlet to show thier talent. and at the same time get a good feeling of satisfaction that they are help out a good cause. i did the website the way it is from scratch and i honestly have not had time to make any changes or updates to it, and i know it has a lot of work that need done as far as regular maintenance etc..

if anyone would be willing to spend 4 hours a week (or more) on this project with me please post here...

preferably someone who posts here regularly that some people here already know...
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• whatlikesit12345
  • Guru
  • Guru

Post 3+ Months Ago

i will

if u want to look @ a site i made go to http://www.freewebs.com/teamchaosnewsite/
  • Cuerock
  • Expert
  • Expert
  • Cuerock
  • Loc: My cubical

Post 3+ Months Ago

I can! :D
  • idesign
  • Born
  • Born
  • idesign

Post 3+ Months Ago

great
  • UNFLUX
  • Genius
  • Genius
  • Loc: twitter.com/unflux

Post 3+ Months Ago

idesign -- if you have nothing constructive to add to a topic,
then please do not post. thanks.
  • kazz88
  • Loc: Sydney, Australia

Post 3+ Months Ago

Dear Gadget Guru