SITE REVIEW: ADD-ADHDHelp.com

• teampmg
  • teampmg

Post 3+ Months Ago

Hey everyone I am looking for any help to improve my site. I am new at developing web pages so I would appreciate any suggestions.

My site is designed to offer help information and natural solutions to those with ADD, ADHD, and ODD.

What I would like to with this site:
1) Offer a quality site for the ADD community.
2) Add a few extra features that maybe haven't thought of.
3) Get alot more traffic. - Place high with search engines.

Site Address:

http://redirect.alexa.com/redirect?add-adhdhelp.com
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• karinca
  • Student
  • Student
  • karinca

Post 3+ Months Ago

teampmg wrote:
Hey everyone I am looking for any help to improve my site.

if you want to improve your site, you must redesign your site! it looks simple for me! when i open the page firstly i am looking at your header and so i want to close the page quickly! (im sorry :( ) your font sizes are complicated,,, small, ,big ,,small,, big.......
font sizes must be fixed. and you will create a new header..you will put a new interesting picture in your header...... i m only interested in your design...
good luck!
  • Simple
  • Born
  • Born
  • Simple

Post 3+ Months Ago

I like the site, but what really distracts me is the font, some are big, small, bold, etc. If you fix that, then your site will look great.
  • dubeeo
  • Born
  • Born
  • dubeeo
  • Loc: Northeast

Post 3+ Months Ago

I like the content that you site offers but my concern is will users be able to reach all of your information. The scrolling is a pet peeve of mine since I would like for all of the information to readily available in the home page with an organized nagivation combined with scrolling text.

The consistency of the font is distracting because of its varying size within the paragraph.

Also, the color scheme that you chose for the site isn't appealing.