SITE REVIEW: DAJ.com (my band's website)

• Dustin
  • Loc: Renton, WA

Post 3+ Months Ago

Hey guys, I was looking to get some input on my site layout and design. I would like to get some tips or ideas about things I could do to improve it or if you think it's fine just the way it is.

Visit the site here

thanks for your time :D
  • poshgirl
  • Beginner
  • Beginner
  • poshgirl
  • Loc: calif

Post 3+ Months Ago

Hi!
You need more pictures of you guys. I like the colors but it looks like a forum not an artists website. It doesnt show your bands personality. Just athought.
:D
  • Dustin

Post 3+ Months Ago

thanks for the comment :D however there are lots of pictures of us in the photo album Click here
  • lucina
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • Loc: Taxco, Mexico

Post 3+ Months Ago

I am NO big expert at this - the reason I am here is because I am hoping
to get the website of the artisans cooperative I work with reviewed so
I am contributing in advance trying to give something before asking help.

(but please do not review it yet, until we are able to give it some fix-ups)

I se you have a basic functional website but anything could be plugged in
instead of your band - so now that you have something that works you
should begin to make it original - and different from all the rest of the sites.

One thing I would strongly recommend is that you use images of your faces
close up so people can see what you look like because then viewers would
have a more intimate experience, and tend to grant you a better credibility.
  • takai003
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • takai003
  • Loc: Albany, OR

Post 3+ Months Ago