SITE REVIEW: DueysDrawings.com

• golfiscool

Post 3+ Months Ago

Hey guys. I would like some honest reviews of my site. I am a professional artist working in all traditional media. My website is a place to display my work. Please tell me what you think. Thanks :)

http://www.dueysdrawings.com/
  • allofcraigs
  • allofcraigs

Post 3+ Months Ago

i think your site looks good. i would prefer if you centered your page because i don't care for the extra white space.

other than that, looks to be a professional, well-designed site.
  • golfiscool

Post 3+ Months Ago

allofcraigs wrote:
i think your site looks good. i would prefer if you centered your page because i don't care for the extra white space.

Extra white space? I know it's not centered but I didn't know there was any "white" on the site. What browser are you using?
  • Brandon_g
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • Loc: Lakewood

Post 3+ Months Ago

I've been too your site is the past It's a fablous site it helps me do face drawing thanx for your help on your fablous site.
  • golfiscool

Post 3+ Months Ago

Brandon_g wrote:
I've been too your site is the past It's a fablous site it helps me do face drawing thanx for your help on your fablous site.

Thank you for visiting! I'm glad you like it :)
  • tastysite
  • Proficient
  • Proficient
  • Loc: Brighouse, West Yorkshire, England

Post 3+ Months Ago

golfiscool wrote:
allofcraigs wrote:

Extra white space? I know it's not centered but I didn't know there was any "white" on the site. What browser are you using?

White space does not mean the color or colour (pick your spelling :mrgreen: ) but any space that has no content in it, in your case the white space is black, it detes back to the days when the only background you could have was white.