SITE REVIEW: My first site!!

• iamthesimpleone
  • iamthesimpleone
  • Loc: Austin, TX

Post 3+ Months Ago

Hi everybody, I'm new to this forum, and its my first time to chat. I just started making my first site a few weeks ago, and all of my freinds love it, but sometimes I think they just say that to humor me. Looking for some unbiased feedback from people who don't know me. Please don't be too harsh

My site, its laugh out loud funny
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• ATNO/TW
  • Super Moderator
  • Super Moderator
  • Loc: Woodbridge VA

Post 3+ Months Ago

Welcome to OZZU iamthesimpleone. Your post is temporarily locked until you've read our rules for requesting reviews. To view the rules just click the New Topic button in this forum. After you've made 3 quality reviews for other people one of the mods will unlock your post and you'll be able to edit your link back in.

I unlocked yours too iamthesimpleone. Click the edit button in your original post to remove my comments and add your link back in.
  • balko
  • Beginner
  • Beginner
  • balko
  • Loc: Lancaster, Pa

Post 3+ Months Ago

It's...well different.

You should really write what your page is about. Because, really its hard to tell. But it is a nice site.

And most the images for me didn't load.
  • SharkShark
  • Guru
  • Guru
  • Loc: Living In Today

Post 3+ Months Ago

well Its interesting to say the least. :lol: I agree though u do need to tell what the site is about, but it is original and for a first website its not 2 bad. Try a cleaner layout next time but overall its good.
  • iamthesimpleone
  • iamthesimpleone

Post 3+ Months Ago

hmm.....it actually isn't my first site, just my first time to really be creative and make a home page. Feel free to take a look at what i'm doing to pay the bills :D Check it out
  • jubilaki
  • Graduate
  • Graduate
  • Loc: australia

Post 3+ Months Ago