SITE REVIEW: Flash Review TEST

• liltman
  • Graduate
  • Graduate
  • liltman
  • Loc: England, Hartlepool, UK

Post 3+ Months Ago

hi all, First things first, i apologise if this is in the wrong area of the board but i think it does go here as it is a site review sort of :?

don't laugh at how basic my flash is in this page, this is my very first attempt at flash:P

i think for a first attempt it is good, and i got it to do what i wanted straight away :)

there was a problem with the links the code was wrong, but in college i did same thing as i did on there version of flash and it worked, so donno wah happened there..

anyways the site i am going to show u does look depressing and sad, it is meant to that was the point of this design

it has no content or scroll bars on so bare with it

it's just a speed test and a test to see if my flash buttons are ok considering there all raggy and out of place on certain ones

not including all of that what do you think of the test?

http://www.liltman.250a.com/MOW/Flash/MOW.html

any comments are appreciated bad or good :D
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• Oshy
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • Oshy
  • Loc: Britain

Post 3+ Months Ago

It looks quite good however all of the text is extremely difficult to read. This might put some people off.
Overall it's quite good but only two of the links work.
Also at the bottom it cuts off the bottom of link 7? Maybe it's just my browser (FireFox) But i'm not sure.
  • liltman
  • Graduate
  • Graduate
  • liltman

Post 3+ Months Ago

Oshy wrote:
It looks quite good however all of the text is extremely difficult to read. This might put some people off.
Overall it's quite good but only two of the links work.
Also at the bottom it cuts off the bottom of link 7? Maybe it's just my browser (FireFox) But i'm not sure.