• Loc: Mumbai,India

Post 3+ Months Ago

No reviews?? :(
  • paolus
  • Student
  • Student
  • Loc: The Netherlands

Post 3+ Months Ago

I like the overall view of the site, nice and clean.
The only thing I don't like is the menu at the top, try using another font (verdana) or icons like you do with the shoppingcart.
I also noticed the rollover-effect in the flashmovie. In your hit-frame from the button you've got only the text Vibgyor Gems Corp. Replace the text with a rectangle for a better roll-over effect.
Normally I don't like music on a site, but I think this is quite subtle

I have no experience with designing shoppingcart systems, so I can't tell you much about that. The only thing I noticed were the four decimal places for the price, what's with that?
  • 613flavah
  • battlestar
  • Web Master
  • Loc: Hurricane...

Post 3+ Months Ago

Topic has been unlocked. Please resume with reviews.
  • Sqnik
  • Beginner
  • Beginner
  • Loc: Poland Warsaw

Post 3+ Months Ago

hi,
It looks very nice but:

1. rollover effect should be changed
2. i noticed that at the end of the presentation these two rings are 'jumping slightly to the left - (at last frames).

also I would change the way the " online store for..." text appears, for me it's too simple. the same with this diamond especially the way it goes up.
but generally I like it very much, it's nice and clean
  • koppaspider
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • koppaspider
  • Loc: Metro:Williamsport

Post 3+ Months Ago

I like the site design myself I just think the logos on your index page are to crammed in the lower left side... also on your client login page there is a picture of a guy trying to jump into a computer monitor? Doesn't seem like it was suppose to be there

and it looks like the site was made for the res 800 by 600 but I might be wrong there, I belive but not sure. that resolution web standards are 1280 by 768... but I'm not sure
  • 01wojtowicz
  • 01wojtowicz

Post 3+ Months Ago