SITE REVIEW: Gotta Play Games

• Design_Chris
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • Loc: Ohio

Post 3+ Months Ago

Hello my name is Chris, I am 14 years old. Here is my website it's called gottaplaygames and it has about 100 games right now (more to come, it's only been out for about two days now) I know it's not great (and not a .com site) but I think it's ok for a 14 year old :D

Please rate it and give me comments and questions,
and an over [out of/ 10] review!

GottaPlayGames
  • kc0tma
  • o|||||||o
  • Web Master
  • Loc: Trout Creek, MT

Post 3+ Months Ago

It's looking pretty good so far, I'de give it a 7.9000049 out of 10. I've never done an online game website before, but they must be difficult to to because you want to present all the games you can so that you can get you website visitors to come back time and time again. But at the same time you want to keep them clutter free, so far yours is about as all-inclusive as it can get without being a jumbled mess. The first thing I would change would be the google ads at the bottom of the page. Currently they are vertical with a big empty square space to the right. I would redo them so that they are horizontal and right next to the links area. That way you eliminate that empty space. Other than that it is looking pretty nifty!
  • bauger
  • Born
  • Born
  • bauger

Post 3+ Months Ago

I always like these little site that have games on them. I enjoy playing some of these simple games because it doesn't require much to play unlike the games these days. Nice site Chris
  • 100mbwebhosting
  • Born
  • Born
  • 100mbwebhosting

Post 3+ Months Ago

cool website!
  • Design_Chris
  • Novice
  • Novice

Post 3+ Months Ago

Thanks, oh and kc0tma I fixed the ads but there still under the links, but theres no more gap :)
  • maahan
  • Beginner
  • Beginner

Post 3+ Months Ago

nice to hear , the site looks really neat..