SITE REVIEW: PC-MAN Consulting

• pistonpilot
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • pistonpilot

Post 3+ Months Ago

I am a computer consultant. I've been in business since the first Gulf War. I just gave my old site a real once over and everything is brand new.

My site is http://www.pc-man.com
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• •platinum
  • Graduate
  • Graduate
  • Loc: Australia

Post 3+ Months Ago

I like the template. It suits your website. Good Job,

The logo, plain and Simple also it stands out in your template... Very good.

Personally. I don’t really think there is much to criticise your site on. I find it quite good.

Good job!
  • pistonpilot
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • pistonpilot

Post 3+ Months Ago

There must be something. I spent a lot of time tuning this site for SEO and spent a lot of time just putting together content. Not all pages have content yet.

The content was written for the search engines. I did my best to make the content useful and applicable to a potential customer. Did you find the home page to be too long?

I've had that logo since 1991. I liked the Blue in this website template but thought the colors just didn't match the logo.

If you were going to change the logo - what colors would you suggest?
  • justbane
  • Beginner
  • Beginner
  • justbane
  • Loc: CA

Post 3+ Months Ago

ok, good site, clean well laid out and organized.... but the logo at top is killing me... Please do something more with that... its the top of the site and it is screaming to look better. Just having the white text on there though it is functional , makes it look really templated.
  • pistonpilot
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • pistonpilot

Post 3+ Months Ago

justbane wrote: