• Nucleo
  • SausagePorkPie
  • Mastermind
  • Loc: UK - England

Post 3+ Months Ago

Hi all

here is my new site, all done in flash
i admit, im no flash expert, but compared with earlier attempts it is 'better'

the flash is normal, but i am hoping that the design will appeal to potenial buyers.

well, go ahead and review away

thanks all
\\Link Removed.... ozzu whoops me on SERPS lol
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• quantumcloud
  • Proficient
  • Proficient
  • Loc: Dhaka, Bangladesh

Post 3+ Months Ago

Nucleo, first of all you should do something about your server. It is getting me to your cpanel. It says,

Quote:
There is no website configured at this address.
You are seeing this page because there is nothing configured for the site you have requested. If you think you are seeing this page in error, please contact the site administrator or datacenter responsible for this site.

I got that message yesterday too. But got in somehow this evening.

So from this evening's memory, it was impressive if simple. You seemed to use flash only for the navigation. Which might be good considering that your main purpose here is to show the graphics skill. To that end you are a success. I like your works. What I did not like is how your sample wallpapers pop up in a small window with a few thumbnails. And when you click on a thumbnail the big image loads in the same tiny window with no way to get back to the menu except for right clicking.

You should also give more details on exactly what you offer and for who. I am not sure but that's what I remember about your site.
  • UNFLUX
  • Genius
  • Genius
  • Loc: twitter.com/unflux

Post 3+ Months Ago

very well done nucleo, i'm seriously impressed. It loaded quickly, has a
cool choice of color. I really dig the purple.

My only complaints would be that it's really large for a company site, and
has a lot of harsh edges to it. It's a cool style, but I don't personally