SITE REVIEW: Runescape Millions

  • mafiaboy3
  • Beginner
  • Beginner
  • No Avatar
  • Joined: Sep 09, 2006
  • Posts: 54
  • Loc: Canda
  • Status: Offline

Post September 23rd, 2006, 10:52 am

hey guys,

just created a site where people could buy then download runescape videos, its not a scam or anything, for now im emailing the videos til i get them up to the site where people are brought once they purchased the videos.

http://www.freewebs.com/rune-millions/

tell me if you think this is going to sell , and what else i should put to convince people to buy
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Joined: 25 Feb 2008
  • Posts: ?
  • Loc: Ozzuland
  • Status: Online

Post September 23rd, 2006, 10:52 am

  • Cold Canuck
  • Proficient
  • Proficient
  • User avatar
  • Joined: Jul 14, 2003
  • Posts: 404
  • Loc: Michigan, U.S. of eh
  • Status: Offline

Post September 23rd, 2006, 8:22 pm

I think that you're trying to scam money from fellow 'net denizens...and I've chosen not to help you, not that you'll likely care.
  • mafiaboy3
  • Beginner
  • Beginner
  • No Avatar
  • Joined: Sep 09, 2006
  • Posts: 54
  • Loc: Canda
  • Status: Offline

Post September 24th, 2006, 7:40 am

what a net denizens?Anyways im not tryin to scam anybuddy, they really do get the videos and i give them my personal email so they email if theres a problem, wheres the scam in that?
  • johnmeloche
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • User avatar
  • Joined: Sep 17, 2006
  • Posts: 31
  • Status: Offline

Post September 24th, 2006, 9:22 am

I think a moderator should remove this post.

This website is a scam. The paypal account is "not verified" and what he is claiming you will receive is not accurate.

Also he is saying "447 People have bought and download Rune Millions Video" But accourding to StatCounter. That is only the # of people that have visited the website.

I give this user thumbs down! :flipa:
  • mafiaboy3
  • Beginner
  • Beginner
  • No Avatar
  • Joined: Sep 09, 2006
  • Posts: 54
  • Loc: Canda
  • Status: Offline

Post September 24th, 2006, 6:04 pm

ya but cant i still receive money if its not verified, then enter my bank account n stuff( cuz im gettin one on thursday)just put in my bank?kk i know so the statcounter is a lie, but hey if it helps sell?
  • originalconcept
  • Newbie
  • Newbie
  • No Avatar
  • Joined: Sep 10, 2006
  • Posts: 6
  • Status: Offline

Post September 25th, 2006, 10:30 am

good design, i like it
  • FettesPS
  • Beginner
  • Beginner
  • No Avatar
  • Joined: Sep 13, 2006
  • Posts: 42
  • Loc: Canada
  • Status: Offline

Post October 1st, 2006, 12:46 pm

Without sounding like an a$$, this site blows. First of all, you're trying to scam people for money. Second, the grammar/spelling is that of an 8 year old. Last of all, the layout sucks, you put all of your content onto one page, which never looks good.
  • mafiaboy3
  • Beginner
  • Beginner
  • No Avatar
  • Joined: Sep 09, 2006
  • Posts: 54
  • Loc: Canda
  • Status: Offline

Post October 1st, 2006, 2:32 pm

ye i know i stoped workin on it it sucks

culd a moderator close this?

Post Information

  • Total Posts in this topic: 8 posts
  • Moderator: Website Reviewers
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 45 guests
  • You cannot post new topics in this forum
  • You cannot reply to topics in this forum
  • You cannot edit your posts in this forum
  • You cannot delete your posts in this forum
  • You cannot post attachments in this forum
 
cron
 

© 2011 Unmelted, LLC. Ozzu® is a registered trademark of Unmelted, LLC.