SITE REVIEW: Streets of Net

• Dsgnr
  • Beginner
  • Beginner

Post 3+ Months Ago

Dear Ozzu members,

As you know I am a Graphic Designer (DSGNR).

I launched a new website called "Streets of Net".

Can you please review it?

URL: http://www.streetsofnet.com
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• Dsgnr
  • Beginner
  • Beginner

Post 3+ Months Ago

Sold 6 streets since April 1st 2009.

The 7th street is online. There are 5 buildings available on the 7th street.

Any comment on this website?
  • CXLink
  • Expert
  • Expert
  • Loc: ATL-GA

Post 3+ Months Ago

Interesting concept. Not sure I get it though. I understand that it is a different form of advertising, but I kind of dont see people going there to be advertised to if the only thing there is advertisements. How are people drawn into the streets maps if they aren't advertising there?

The design is alright for the site. But once you go to the streets it is a little cumbersome to have to back out to go to another street. Is there a way to connect the streets and just basically build a city? Then have a pull down with the different streets to move around the map?
  • Dsgnr
  • Beginner
  • Beginner

Post 3+ Months Ago

I'm drawing new buildings. I would like to add cinema, library and game center to streets. This way, visitors can watch movies in the cinema, read books in the library and play games in the game center.

I have a lot of plans on this website. Need advertisers and advertisers...

Thanks for your reviews...
Dsgnr
  • Aurix
  • Aurix

Post 3+ Months Ago

Nice concept, the site is also looking very professional. What you could have on start page is a small box where it explain your concept.. it took a while for me to get that.
  • sbronson
  • Student
  • Student
  • sbronson
  • Loc: Arkansas

Post 3+ Months Ago