Voting Chart

Total votes : 1

Would you recommend this site to your friends?

•  
    Definitely
  •  
    Maybe
  •  
    No

SITE REVIEW: www.CountryScorecard.com

• hannesmu
  • hannesmu

Post 3+ Months Ago

Hello everybody

I am here to get as much feedback to my page as possible. Country Scorecard - Countries at a glance offers the most important statistics of a country at a glance. It is especially suitable for homeworks and presentations.

Every feedback is welcome (ie. regarding layout, navigation etc.), but my main question is to ask you for help with promoting the website. As I am a student, I have no budget for adverstisement. I planned to participate in forums about homeworks, however, I haven't found one up to now. Do you know some forums regarding this topic? Do you have other ideas of promoting the website?

Thank you.
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• drewtown
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • drewtown

Post 3+ Months Ago

The site design is pretty boring overall, I know it's a resource website but it can still be flashy and interesting to look at.

Also your Navigation on the left side is images and it should be text to help with SEO. You could do a CSS based menu and it can look good and be better for the Search Engines.

Also to help with SEO the country pages should be in text as well that way the Search Engines can pick up your keywords instead of just picking up that one picture that has loads of information on it.
  • righteous_trespasser
  • Scuffle
  • Genius
  • Loc: South-Africa

Post 3+ Months Ago

I'm with frewtown on this one ... this site is boring ... sorry bro. Anyway ... An image or two would liven it up a bit ... get some stock images at http://www.sxc.hu ... great place for stock images ...