SITE REVIEW: www.Dynamicz.org

• Shad
  • Shad

Post 3+ Months Ago

The site has been up for a month or so, and i would like some feedback on it. Please give me suggestions/critique based on the code and design.

The site is for a community of people searching for anything from coding tutorials/snippets,downloads,gallery/portfolio to entering challenges etc.. I will be making a forum in a couple of weeks or so.

view: dynamicz.org

Thanks
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• photos
  • Banned
  • Banned
  • photos

Post 3+ Months Ago

Functionality is impressive, i could never do that. good job

one critique if one at all: maybe everything seemed too red? it looked good though, not a bad thing... i'm no designer
  • Ishii
  • Proficient
  • Proficient
  • Ishii
  • Loc: Gilbert, AZ

Post 3+ Months Ago

Appears to be hanging under firefox. I can't get it to load.
  • ace5p1d0r
  • Expert
  • Expert
  • Loc: UK

Post 3+ Months Ago

wow this is AMAZING! yeah maybe just a bit too much red. also, i think raise it all a bit closer to the top and please move the paypal donate button somewhere less obvious lol. Only one more thing I think: There is so MUCH of it (coding) that it is a bit slow scrolling. I dont know if you can change that. I no way have the coding knowledge you do!

10/10!
  • roarmeow
  • Professor
  • Professor
  • Loc: BKNY

Post 3+ Months Ago

really nice work... the content strikes me as a little junvenile, but y'all are having fun, so whatev's...
maybe that's part of what i like about it... which is that it's got a little of everything for the people on it... looks like it's already developing into something of a community... great... keep it up!

also, the functionality is amazing... so much going on...
i don't mind the red and i dig how light it all is... easy on the eyes...