SITE REVIEW: www.mawoosh.com

• mawooshen
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • mawooshen
  • Loc: Tokyo

Post 3+ Months Ago

Hey people,

I'm looking for comments and criticisms of my first flash site.

It's basically a collection of links to other sites but presented in a very simple and (hopefully!) more aesthetic manner than usual.

I'm a beginner at flash (and websites) so it isn't exactly pushing the boundaries, but I've tried to make it look as nice as possible within my abilities!

If any of you webmasters out there with finished sites want me to add your link just let me know!

Thanks!

http://www.mawoosh.com

(Looking at the history of this forum category, I just noticed that everyone (me included) seems to post in frenetic bursts of 3 or 4 :D could this be the result of the 3 post minimum condition?! Hope some of you veterans out there comment too...!)
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• transitmedia
  • Born
  • Born

Post 3+ Months Ago

Definitely an interesting navigation, for some reason it was a little bit illogical but I can appreciate the random quirks that flash alows.

Scrolling box is quality and the text is legable in ALL CAPS. I dig it man good stuff.

Check out [url]http://www.Transit-media.com[/url]
Let me know what you think,
Ben Goodwin
Transit Media
  • mawooshen
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • mawooshen

Post 3+ Months Ago

Hey Ben, thanks for the comments, glad you liked the site.

I'm looking at making a permanent menu on the front page to make navigation a little simpler, but I don't really like clutter... the more people who complain about it though, the more I'm going to have to work at it.

re your site, were you asking for a link or a review?! :D

I liked your site so l'dl gladly link it if you want me to, just mail me through my site so I have an email for the records.