SITE REVIEW: www.mediametropolis.ca/www ****UPDATED****

• mack10
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • mack10

Post 3+ Months Ago

hi, I am somewhat new at this stuff and would like expert opinion on my site design and layout.. well, I'm not that new i'm almost done my course, it's a one year programming course but i'm sure there are much better web designer out there than me, so please give me your opinion on what u guys think of my site so far.. no links work as of now but i will update it every now and then for u guys to see. here is the link:

http://www.mediametropolis.ca/www

UPDATE: site has been updated.. it has cross browser issues.. damn divs.. but i'll get those worked out eventually with broswer detection and different css codes for each one.. but for now in IE it works perfectly for me.. please check it out and tell me if u have any problems with it or not.. and of course what u think about it..
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• UNFLUX
  • Genius
  • Genius
  • Loc: twitter.com/unflux

Post 3+ Months Ago

thanks mack, feel free to add yoru link back in. ;)
  • mack10
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • mack10

Post 3+ Months Ago

UNFLUX wrote:
thanks mack, feel free to add yoru link back in. ;)

Thanks UNFLUX
  • Foxy
  • Guru
  • Guru
  • Loc: places..

Post 3+ Months Ago

it looks ok, well, It would look better if you added something in the white space, to get a jist of how the whole thing would look?

the top, where just above the Web development Top banner, with the first set of links, I think it would look better if that column was centered.

-
  • soulseek3r
  • Proficient
  • Proficient
  • soulseek3r
  • Loc: Guyana

Post 3+ Months Ago

get content in...please get something in it.

Overall it's good and the good thing is you mentioned web development and not web designs which is 2 totally different concept. So as a web developer high end graphics isn't expected but it would be a plus.
  • mack10
  • Novice
  • Novice