• jubilaki
  • Graduate
  • Graduate
  • Loc: australia

Post 3+ Months Ago

hi i am new to web building
this site is for the biusness that i'm starting

http://www.polabear.tk

please be as honest as possible i would like to know what i should change etc all comments of all kinds are welcome
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• Cool#9
  • Graduate
  • Graduate
  • Loc: Québec

Post 3+ Months Ago

Where you sober when you designed that site? Or you got bitten by a funnel web spider? :wink:

Look I’m not saying that when my time comes to get reviewed I will get 10 out of 10,
but for you site in this moment I have to give you only 1/10,
the 1 point is for the effort and the guts to get reviewed,
you need allot of work mate, most letters are very hard to read,
the colors are…well maybe its personal but I don’t like the mix,
the scrolling thing there…blah! I really don’t know what’s the use?
But eh! If you like it it’s your business.
Keep up the work who knows? :)
  • Tone2k11
  • Proficient
  • Proficient
  • Tone2k11
  • Loc: Southampton - UK

Post 3+ Months Ago

Your site needs a lot of work done to it. You should have a look at other website design sites. If you are looking to get customers then your site needs to be top notch. If i was looking for someone to design a site for me and then happened to come accross your site i would run a mile.

Your site should reflect what your company is capable of.

The font is not very clear on that background and you hqve also used quite a boring font.

The copy-right does not fit into to side part.

I dont like the mouse tracker, It just annoys me and does not look very professional.

Overall i would also have to rate your site 1/10

It can however be improved so dont let this negative comment put you off. You will get better as time goes by so keep trying and learning.