Are you an SEO expert?

• mit
  • Proficient
  • Proficient
  • Loc: INDIA

Post 3+ Months Ago

Are you an SEO expert? me not, because there is too much to learn upto now to be an expert.
  • Anonymous
  • Bot
  • No Avatar
  • Loc: Ozzuland

Post 3+ Months Ago

• joebert
  • Fart Bubbles
  • Genius
  • Loc: Florida

Post 3+ Months Ago

I apparently know more than I thought I did, but I still don't know.
  • rachelbles
  • Beginner
  • Beginner
  • rachelbles

Post 3+ Months Ago

I don't want to call myself an expert because there are still lots of things that I should learn to.
  • Yangtzemall_alex
  • Yangtzemall_alex
  • Loc: china

Post 3+ Months Ago

Hehe. You are modest.

l know nothing about the SEO, just hearing of it many times. Is SEO one part of marketint ?
  • Jenie0109
  • Proficient
  • Proficient

Post 3+ Months Ago

I am not an expert, I only know a drop from this SEO ocean.
I still have a long way to go, but, hey, I think I'm improving.
  • lowcostwebhosting
  • lowcostwebhosting
  • Loc: USA

Post 3+ Months Ago

Hi,

SEO = Search Engine's Ocean :D

If any one say that he is expert then i think, its finishing time of him.

SEO is way of improvement regular and regular coz you have to make a your own new tricks for success.

As i know in SEO every day is learning day only Because you will get always new idea, if you search or think about SEO deeply.

Thanks
Alex :)
  • Puneet Thakkar
  • Graduate
  • Graduate

Post 3+ Months Ago

mit wrote:
Are you an SEO expert? me not, because there is too much to learn upto now to be an expert.

i think i am a newbie in SEO :mrgreen: and have many many things to learn and experience :wink:

Hey Mit, are those sites in ur sig owned by u ?
  • Jeperry
  • Novice
  • Novice
  • Jeperry

Post 3+ Months Ago

lowcostwebhosting wrote:
Hi,

SEO = Search Engine's Ocean :D

:D

I think you are right because if you will see about seo regular then its sure you would have a new trick.